The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29064680 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there. I work as a software engineer and have lived in Pune for 4 years before I moved to Bangalore just a few days before the covid lockdown. Presently though, I am working from my hometown in UjName Visible on Login, and plan to move to Bangalore after June 22.
I mostly speak Hindi, but I do understand and sometimes speak Punjabi because of my ancestral roots.

I am a selectively extroverted person.

I am a foodie who also likes to listen to the music, read non-fiction and play cricket, chess or badminton when I am not working.

Culturally, I am a mix of traditional as well as modern values and looking for a partner with a similar mix.

My father is a businessman, mother is a homemaker and I have 2 sisters( 1 married) practising medicine and CA respectively.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Ujjain. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.