The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59526558 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Olney, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Its strange being here, but heard a couple of good stories so here I am! I am shy, curious, spontaneous, sarcastic, caring, emphatic, and also a great listener. I was born and semi-raised in Gujarat, India. My family and I moved to the States a long time ago. I finished high school and college in Maryland. Work wise I am a biotech professional who likes to paint, play board games, play with my dog, traveling to the snack cabinet, adventures, listening to music and watching shows/movies. I am looking for a someone who is open minded, free spirited, humble, kind, intelligent and funny. He should also have respect for peoples boundaries and is a family man. Reach out to me if you like my profile as well. Good luck out there and don't get Covid :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Olney, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.